Select grade below

School Clinics

Perth Football Club's School Clinics

Perth Football Club school clinics are run by two or more Perth Football Club players and our local District staff.

This program is made possible thanks to the support of Macmahon, our Schools Program Partner.

Involving up to 30 children at a time, clinics go for 30 minutes per group and involve:

  • Warm up
  • An age-appropriate skill session
  • Scratch match

All children who participate in the program receive:

  • Junior 2020 membership
  • Free game passes
  • Giveaways and prizes!

Who can get involved

Clinics are open to school's within the Perth zone.

How to get involved

To register your school, email Oscar Bird

About Macmahon

Macmahon is an ASX listed company that has been offering mining and construction services to clients for more than 50 years. We seek to develop strong relationships with our clients in which both parties can work together in an open, flexible and transparent way. Our approach to doing business, together with our capabilities in surface and underground mining, civil design and construction, performance enhancement, mine site maintenance and rehabilitation services, has established Macmahon as a trusted partner on resources projects throughout Australia and internationally.

Macmahon values the diverse experiences, perspectives and backgrounds of our people and aims to create an open and inclusive work environment for all our employees.

We are committed to creating a diverse workforce that reflects the communities in which we operate and we offer family friendly rosters across many of our sites to encourage work life balance.

As a socially responsible company, Macmahon encourages and supports active participation of our people in events and activities that help the communities in which we operate.

Schools in the District


  • Al-Hidayah
  • Aquinas PS
  • Ashburton PS
  • AIC Kewdale
  • AIC Thornlie
  • Bannister Creek PS
  • Beckenham PS
  • Belmay PS
  • Belmont PS
  • Bentley PS
  • Bramfield Park PS
  • Brookman PS
  • Cannington CC
  • Carlisle PS
  • Cloverdale PS
  • Cloverdale Ed Support
  • Collier PS
  • Como PS
  • Curtin PS
  • East Kenwick PS
  • East Maddington PS
  • East Vic Park PS
  • Forrest Crescent PS
  • Fountain College
  • Gibbs St
  • Gosnells PS
  • Huntingdale PS
  • Kensington PS
  • Kewdale PS
  • Langford Islamic
  • Lathlain PS
  • Maddington PS
  • Maddington Ed Sup
  • Manning PS
  • Millen PS
  • Notre Dame CS
  • Orange Grove PS
  • Parkwood PS
  • Penrhos College
  • Perth Montessori
  • Queens Park PS
  • Redcliffe PS
  • Regent College
  • Rehoboth Kenwick
  • Rehoboth Wilson
  • Rivervale PS
  • Sacred Heart PS
  • Seaforth PS
  • Santa Clara School
  • South Perth PS
  • South Thornlie PS
  • St Augustine's PS
  • St Columba's School
  • St Joseph's School
  • St Judes Catholic
  • St Maria Goretti
  • St Munchin's CS
  • St Pius X
  • Thornlie PS
  • Ursula Frayne CC
  • Vic Park Christian
  • Vic Park PS
  • Wesley College
  • Wilson Primary
  • Wirrabirra PS
  • Yale PS


  • AIC Kewdale
  • AIC Thornlie (7-10)
  • Aquinas HS
  • Belmont CC
  • Cannington CC (7-10)
  • Clontarf AC (Girls)
  • Clontarf AC Academy
  • Como SC
  • Kent Street SHS
  • Lumen Christi
  • Lynwood SHS
  • Penrhos College
  • Rehoboth SHS
  • Sevenoaks SC
  • Sevenoaks Clontarf
  • Southern River
  • St Francis' School
  • St Norbert College
  • Thornlie SHS
  • Ursula Frayne
  • Wirrapanda SRC/YBC
  • Yule Brook College
  • Yule Brook Clontarf
  • Wesley College